Maps of Senedd constituencies and regions

The Senedd is made up of 60 Members.

40 Members represent the constituencies of Wales - your local area. And 20 Members represent the five regions: North Wales, Mid and West Wales, South Wales West, South Wales East and South Wales Central.

Senedd constituency and regional maps can be found below.

North Wales

North Wales region

North Wales constituencies

North Wales contains the following constituencies:


Mid and West Wales region

South Wales East

South Wales East region

South Wales East constituencies

South Wales East contains the following constituencies:

South Wales West

South Wales West region

South Wales West constituencies

South Wales West contains the following constituencies:

South Wales Central

South Wales Central region

South Wales Central constituencies

Members of the Senedd and Members of Parliament

Members of the Senedd: Sixth Senedd

Interactive maps